Avaleht Our team

Our team

Roomet Sõrmus
Chairman of the Board
Tel: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Member of the Board
Tel: +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Head of Representation in Brussels
Tel: +32 494 90 01 73
est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind
Communication Manager
Tel: +372 600 9374
malle@epkk.ee

Riina Maruštšak
Head of Environmental Policy
Tel: +372 600 9315
riina@epkk.ee

Meelika Sander-Sõrmus
Head of Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 555 33 789
meelika@epkk.ee

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Adviser for Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 5196 4675
kaisa.vahtmae@epkk.ee

Kaie Laaneväli-Vinokurov
Supply Chain Advisor
Tel: +372 600 9350
kaie@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Adviser for development and research Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Eneken Viks
Project Manager
(on maternity leave)

Maire Vimb
Project Manager
Mob: +372 50 86 664
maire@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Chief Accountant
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Maria Õnnis
Office Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
maria.onnis@epkk.ee