Avaleht Our team

Our team

Roomet Sõrmus
Chairman of the Board
Tel: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Member of the Board
Tel: +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Head of Representation in Brussels
Tel: +32 494 90 01 73
est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind
Communication Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
malle@epkk.ee

Riina Maruštšak
Head of Environmental Policy
Tel: +372 600 9349
riina@epkk.ee

Meelika Sander-Sõrmus
Head of Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 555 33 789
meelika@epkk.ee

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Adviser for Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 5196 4675
kaisa.vahtmae@epkk.ee

Evi Randpere
Food Quality Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
evi@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Adviser for development and research
Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Eneken Viks
Project Manager
(on maternity leave)

 

Maire Vimb
Project Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
maire@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Chief Accountant
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Maria Õnnis
Office Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
info@epkk.ee