Avaleht Our team

Our team

Ants Noot
Chairman of the Board

Mob: +372 507 3971
ants.noot@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Head of Food Policy
Tel: +372 600 9374
meeli@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Head of Representation in Brussels
Tel: +32 494 90 01 73
est.chamber@skynet.be

Ragnar Viikoja
Head of Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 5384 4705
ragnar@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Adviser for development and research
Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Elena Sapp
Head of Environmental Policy
Mob: +372 509 3811
elena.sapp@epkk.ee

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Adviser for Agricultural Policy
Mob: +372 5196 4675
kaisa.vahtmae@epkk.ee

Janne Viisma
Project Manager
Tel: +372 600 9350
janne@epkk.ee

Silja Lehtpuu
Project Coordinator
(„BreedExpo2“, „Sustainable Silage“)
siljalehtpuu@epkk.ee

Marge Mänd
Project Manager
Mob: +372 5300 9034
marge@epkk.ee

Kristina Unrau
Office Manager
Tel: +372 600 9349
info@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Chief Accountant
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Helen Orutar
Project Manager (on a longer leave)
Mob: +372 5353 4329
helen@epkk.ee

Karmen Roost
Project Manager
Mob: +372 5341 4995
karmen@epkk.ee

Kristina Märs
Project Manager
Mob: +372 5346 7757
kristiina.mars@gmail.com

Kaie Laaneväli-Vinokurov
Adviser of Supply Chain
Tel: +372 600 9349
kaie@epkk.ee

Iiris Saluri
Public relations manager
Tel: +372 600 9349 
iiris@epkk.ee