Avaleht Töötajad

Töötajad

Roomet Sõrmus
Juhatuse esimees
Tel: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Brüsseli esinduse juht
Tel: +372 712 0173
est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind
Avalike suhete juht
Tel: +372 600 9349
malle@epkk.ee

Riina Maruštšak
Keskkonnavaldkonna juht
Tel: +372 600 9349
riina@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Arendusnõunik
Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Meelika Sander-Sõrmus
Põllumajanduse valdkonna juht
Mob: +372 555 33 789
meelika@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb
Projektijuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
maire@epkk.ee

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Põllumajanduse valdkonna nõunik
5196 4675, kaisa@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Evi Randpere
Kvaliteedijuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
evi@epkk.ee

Maria Õnnis
Büroojuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
info@epkk.ee

Eneken Viks
Projektijuht
(lapsepuhkusel)