Avaleht Töötajad

Töötajad

Ants Noot
Juhatuse esimees
Mob: +372 507 3971
ants.noot@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Meelika Sander-Sõrmus
Põllumajandusvaldkonna juht
Mob: +372 5553 3789
meelika@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Brüsseli esinduse juht
Tel: +372 712 0173
est.chamber@skynet.be

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Põllumajanduse valdkonna nõunik (kutse andmine)
Tel: +372 5196 4675
kaisa@epkk.ee

Janne Viisma
Toiduvaldkonna projektijuht
Tel: +372 600 9350
janne@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Arendusnõunik
Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Mirjam Nõmme
Büroojuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
mirjam@epkk.ee

Juuli Nemvalts
Avalike suhete juht
Tel: +372 508 3285
juuli@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb
Projektijuht (teadmussiire)
Mob: +372 508 6664
maire@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Karmen Roost
Keskkonnavaldkonna projektijuht
Mob: +372 5341 4995
karmen@epkk.ee

Helen Orutar
Projektijuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
helen@epkk.ee

 

Keskkonnavaldkonna juht