Avaleht Töötajad

Töötajad

Roomet Sõrmus
Juhatuse esimees
Tel: +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Brüsseli esinduse juht
Tel: +372 712 0173
est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind
Avalike suhete juht
Tel: +372 600 9374
malle@epkk.ee

Riina Maruštšak
Keskkonnavaldkonna juht
Tel: +372 600 9315
riina@epkk.ee

Triin Hallap
Arendusnõunik
Mob: +372 5561 5149
triin@epkk.ee

Meelika Sander-Sõrmus
Põllumajanduse valdkonna juht
Mob: +372 555 33 789
meelika@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb
Projektijuht
Mob: +372 50 86 664
maire@epkk.ee

Kaisa Vahtmäe
Põllumajanduse valdkonna nõunik
5196 4675, kaisa@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Kaie Laaneväli-Vinokurov
Tarneahela nõunik
Tel: +372 600 9350
kaie@epkk.ee

Maria Õnnis
Büroojuht
Tel: +372 600 9349
maria.onnis@epkk.ee

Eneken Viks
Projektijuht
(lapsepuhkusel)