Roomet Sõrmus

Juhatuse esimees

Tel. 600 9349

roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Tiina Saron

Juhatuse liige

Tel. 600 9349

tiina.saron@epkk.ee

Vahur Tõnissoo

Juhatuse liige

Tel. 53315198

vahur@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner

Brüsseli esinduse juht

Tel. +372 7120 173

est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind

Avalike suhete juht

Tel. 600 9349

malle@epkk.ee

Vevo Olevsoo

Infotalituse juhataja

Tel. 600 9349

vevo@epkk.ee

Ann Riisenberg

Keskkonnavaldkonna juht

Tel. 600 9349

ann.riisenberg@epkk.ee

Evi Randpere

Toiduvaldkonna juht

Tel. 600 9350

evi@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb

Juhiabi

Tel. 600 9349

info@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu

Pearaamatupidaja

Tel. 600 9349

anne@epkk.ee

Martin Vilen

Koosseisuväline projektijuht

Tel. 600 9349

martin@epkk.ee