Ühistegevuse toimkond

Esimees:
Olav Kreen, Rabavere farm – olav.kreen@epkk.ee
Liikmed:
Kalmer Visnapuu, Piira talu, Farm In, Lihaveisekasvatajate Selts – kalmer@piira.ee
Jaak Läänemets, PÜ Kevili – jaak@kevili.ee
Mai Tooming, PÜ Wiru Vili – info@wiruvili.ee
Einar Jakobi, Viru Lihaühistu – jakobi.einar@gmail.com
Raivo Laanemaa, Eesti Tõusigade Aretusühistu – Raivo.Laanemaa@estpig.ee
Tanel-Taavi Bulitko, Eesti Tõuloomakasvatajate Ühistu – must@estpak.ee
Vahur Tõnissoo, Eesti Põllumajandus-Kaubanduskoda – vahur@epkk.ee
Jaanus Murakas, PÜ E-Piim – epiim@epiim.ee
Märt Riisenberg, EPIKO – juhataja@kmoy.ee
Priit Putko, Rakvere Piimaühistu – info@rpy.ee; priit@rpy.ee
Aavo Mölder, TÜ Laeva Piim – info@lpiim.ee; info@tartuagro.ee
Raul Soodla, Jõgeva Tootjate Liit – jtl@hot.ee
Aldo Vaan, Lihaveisekasvatajate Selts –  topitalu@hot.ee
Ühistegevuse toimkonna tööd koordineerib Roomet Sõrmus – Roomet.Sormus@epkk.ee