Avaleht Our team

Our team

Roomet Sõrmus
Chairman of the Board
Tel. +372 600 9349
roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Tiina Saron
Member of the Board
Tel. +372 600 9349
tiina.saron@epkk.ee

Vahur Tõnissoo
Member of the Board
Tel. +372 53 315 198
vahur@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner
Head of Representation in Brussels
Tel. +32 494 90 01 73
est.chamber@skynet.be

Malle Lind
Communication Manager
Tel. +372 600 9349
malle@epkk.ee

Vevo Olevsoo
Market Information Specialist
Tel. +372 600 9349
vevo@epkk.ee

Evi Randpere
Food Quality Manager
Tel. +372 600 9349
evi@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb
Management Assistant
Tel. +372 600 9349
info@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu
Chief Accountant
Tel. +372 600 9349
anne@epkk.ee

Eneken Viks
Project Manager
Tel. +372 600 9349
eneken@epkk.ee

Meeli Lindsaar
Advisor for Food Policy
Tel. +372 600 9349
meeli@epkk.ee

Katrin Tambet
Head of Education Policy / Advisor for Agricultural Policy
Tel. +372 600 9349
katrin@epkk.ee

Riina Maruštšak
Head of Environmental Policy
Tel. +372 55 28 263
riina@epkk.ee