Virumaa Põllumeeste Liit MTÜ

Registrikood: 80021111
Aadress: Vahtra allee 8, Roodevälja küla, Sõmeru vald, Lääne-Viru maakond, 44305
E-posti aadress: virumaapl@gmail.com
Arveldusarve nr:

 

JUHATUS

Olav Kreen, RABAVEERE TALU, olav.kreen@gmail.com, tel 5142124
Alo Altermann,  VAEKÜLA SUURTALU OÜ alo.altermann@gmail.com, tel 52 72 883
Jaanus Kiisk, JK OTSA TALU OÜ, jaanus.kiisk@jkotsatalu.ee,tel 52 91823
Ott Läänemets, AVISPEAMEES OÜ,  ott@avispeamees.ee, tel 5650 8357
Pille Raud, RÄGAVERE MÕIS OÜ, pille_z@hotmail.com, tel 53264607
Einar Jakobi, RAHKLA FARM OÜ, jakobi.einar@gmail.com, tel 5273891
Henrik Klammer, VOORE FARM TEENUSED OÜ,  henrik@voorefarm.ee, tel 53456259