Roomet Sõrmus

Chairman of the Board

Tel. +372 600 9349

roomet.sormus@epkk.ee

Tiina Saron

Member of the Board

Tel. +372 600 9349

tiina.saron@epkk.ee

Vahur Tõnissoo

Member of the Board

Tel. +372 53 315 198

vahur@epkk.ee

Ann Riisenberg

Head of Environment Division

Tel. +372 600 9349

ann.riisenberg@epkk.ee

Evi Randpere

Head of Food Division

Tel. +372 600 9350

evi@epkk.ee

Vevo Olevsoo

Market Information Specialist

Tel. +372 600 9349

vevo@epkk.ee

Malle Lind

Communication Manager

Tel. +372 600 9349

malle@epkk.ee

Anne Võhandu

Chief Accountant

Tel. +372 600 9349

anne@epkk.ee

Maire Vimb

Management Assistant

Tel. +372 600 9349

info@epkk.ee

Ene Kärner

Head of Representation in Brussels

Tel. +32 494 90 01 73

est.chamber@skynet.be

Martin Vilen

Project Manager (external)

Tel. +372 600 9349

martin@epkk.ee